LRC Liaison Program

LRC Liaison Program (LLP) works to improve collection development, research needs, information literacy skills for faculty and students and any other service offered by the LRC.
List of staff and the relevant faculty that he/she is allocated to:

Department

 Staff name

 Email address

Ext

 Faculty of Business

Amani  Al-Quraini

Hawra Al- Shezawi

AQuraini@su.edu.om

HShezawi@su.edu.om

# 624

# 622

 Faculty of Computing & IT

Aisha Al-Zaabi

AZaabi@su.edu.om

# 624

# 622

 Faculty of Education & Arts

Fayza  AL-Shuaili

Sheikha Al. Muqbali

Fayza@su.edu.om
SSMuqbali@su.edu.om

# 624

# 622

 Faculty of Engineering

Khayria Al-Marshoudi

Ranya Dhahli

Khayria@su.edu.om

RDhahli@su.edu.om

# 624

# 622

 Faculty of Language studies

Mahfouda Al-Ghaithi

Ranya Dhahli

MGhaithi@su.edu.om

RDhahli@su.edu.om

# 624

# 622

 Faculty of Law

Amani  Al- Quraini  

Sheikha Al-Muqbali

AQuraini@su.edu.om

SSMuqbali@su.edu.om

# 624

# 622

©2020 Sohar University. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Sohar University

Search