Contact us

Faculties

Business

Amal Al. Badi 
ASBadi@su.edu.om / Ext : 206
Khoula  Al. Shibli 
KShibli@su.edu.om / Ext : 724

Computing and IT

Kholood Al. Farsi
Kfarsi@su.edu.om / Ext : 312
Hajar Al. Hinai 
HHinai@su.edu.om / Ext : 161

Education & Arts

Zalikha Al Shizawi 
zalika@su.edu.om 
+968-26850189

Engineering

Ameera Al. Shibli 
ASHShibli@su.edu.om / Ext : 342
Samiya Al. Maqbali 
SAMaqbali@su.edu.om

Language Studies

Roqia Al. Busaidi 
RBusaidi@su.edu.om 
Ext : 492

Law

Asma Al. Muqbali 
AMuqbali@su.edu.om / Ext : 215
Afaq Al. Breiki 
AABreiki@su.edu.om / Ext : 241

General Foundation Program

Post Graduate Centre

Bushra Al-Balushi 
BBalushi@su.edu.om / Ext : 193     
Asia Al-Kishri 
Asia@su.edu.om / Ext : 109
Sharifa Salim Al-Shezawi
SAl-shezawi@su.edu.om
Ext : 148

Departments

Student Service

Fatma Al. Farsi 
FFarsi@su.edu.om 
Ext : 133

Student Activities

Fatma Mohammed Al Maqbali
Fmaqbali@su.edu.om 
Ext : 149

Student Council

SC@su.edu.om
Ext : 254

Career Guidance Services

cgs@su.edu.om
+968-91714792

Blended Learning Support

Learning Resource Centre

asklrc@su.edu.om
+968-92856767

Directorate of Institutional Planning & Effectiveness

Abeer Al-Badi
abeer@su.edu.om
Ext : 491

Communication & External Relations

Bashayer Ahmed. Al Shibli
BShibli@su.edu.om 
Ext : 297

Procurement and Contract

Bader Said. Al Zaabi 
BZaabi@su.edu.om 
Ext : 421

Human Resources

Iman Musabah Al Marzouqi
IMarzouqi@su.edu.om 
Ext : 253

Estates

Abdullah Al. Jabri
AJabri@su.edu.om / Ext : 444
Qais Al. Shibli
QShibli@su.edu.om / Ext: 314

Admission & Registration

admission@su.edu.om
registration@su.edu.om
Faculty Extension
Business 560
Computing & IT 191
Engineering 457
Education & Arts 470
Language Studies 476
Law 199/169
For more information complete the General Enquiry form
©2021 Sohar University. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Sohar University

Search

Cookies

We use cookies to ensure you have the best browsing experience, to help us improve our website and for targeted advertising. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.